Management Committee

The management committee (voluntary) is responsible for all decisions made in relations to its work. The committee comprises parents and representatives from the local community.

The management committee meet six times per year.  At the AGM, officers are elected and new members are appointed to the committee. The membership is open to all parents and individuals in the local community who have an interest in the development of the service.

The following are the current members of the management committee:

Chairperson – Sinead Devine

Secretary – Mary Dwyer

Treasurer– Linda Creighton

Staff Liaison Officer – Susan Madden

Board Member – Enda McEvoy

Board Member – Sandra Donoghue